Home  |  Documents & Downloads  |  Contact Information  |  Media Library  |  Calendar

EU-IPFF Executive Board

Country Main Contact(s) Name Email Phone Address
Italy Rosalba Mele
Maria Luisa Parisi
Antonio Veneziano
AMA - FUORI DAL BUIO associazione.amafuoridalbuio@gmail.com
segreteria@fuoridalbuio.it
veneziano72@gmail.com
+39 33 3933 2283
+39 32 8392 3568
+39 39 3036 019
+39 33 3494 6805
AOU Policlinico di Modena,
Via del Pozzo 71, c/o Centro Malattie Rare del Polmone,
41124 Modena, Italy
Belgium Ralph Van Lysebeth Belgische Vereniging
voor Longfibrose vzw (BVL)
vanlysebeth@gmail.com +32 47 576 2693
+32 47 564 8023
Jules de Cocklaan 95,
B-9050, Gentbrugge, Belgium
Germany Dagmar Kauschka
Klaus Geissler
Lungenfibrose e. V. d.kauschka@lungenfibrose.de
k.geissler@lungenfibrose.de
geisslerklaus@gmail.com
+49 201 48 89 90
+49 7142 43604
Postfach 150208,
45242 Essen, Germany,
Ireland Liam Galvin Irish Lung Fibrosis Association (ILFA) galvin46@eircom.net +353 86 320 9561 Lavery House, Earlsfort Terrace Dublin D02 T625, Ireland
Span Carlos Lines Millán
Ruth Cordova Martin
Asociación de Familiares y Enfermos
de Fibrosis Pulmonar Idiopática (AFEFPI)
ruthycarlos1909@gmail.com +34 609 130 363 Tablas de Daimiel 2 – local 7, 28924 Alcorcón (Madrid), Spain
France Françoise Enjalran Association Pierre Enjalran
Fibrose Pulmonaire Idiopathique (APEFPI)
fenjalran@outlook.fr
apefpi1@gmail.com
+33 6 8799 92 51 17, rue de la CAOUE, 31210
ARDIEGE, France

EU-IPFF General Assembly

Country Main Contact(s) Name Email Phone Address
UK Ruth Sabella
Ashley Green
British Lung Foundation (BLF) Ruth.Sabella@blf.org.uk ashley.green@blf.org.uk +44 20 7688 5569 73-75 Goswell Road,
London, EC1V 7ER,
Great Britain
UK Steve Jones Action for Pulmonary Fibrosis (APF) stevejonessja@aol.com +44 788 785 4940 Beechcroft, Westley,
Bury St Edmonds, Suffolk,
IP33 3TR Great Britain
Italy Rosalba Mele AMA - FUORI DAL BUIO associazione.amafuoridalbuio@gmail.com
segreteria@fuoridalbuio.it
+39328 39 23 568 AOU Policlinico di Modena,
Via del Pozzo 71,
c/o Centro Malattie Rare
del Polmone
41124 Modena, Italy
Spain Carlos Lines Millán
Ruth Cordova Martin
Asociación de Familiares y Enfermos de Fibrosis Pulmonar Idiopática (AFEFPI) ruthycarlos1909@gmail.com +34 609 130 363 Tablas de Daimiel 2 – local 7,
28924 Alcorcón (Madrid), Spain
Belgium Ralph Van Lysebeth Belgische Vereniging voor Longfibrose vzw (BVL) vanlysebeth@gmail.com +32 475 762 693 Jules de Cocklaan 95
B-9050 Gentbrugge, Belgium
Belgium Michel Faucher Viegas Association Belge contre La Fibrose Pulmonaire Idiopathique (ABFPI) abfpi@mail.be
michel.viegas@me.com
+32 477 742 123 Avenue Reine Astrid 77/9,
1410 Waterloo, Belgium
France Françoise Enjalran Association Pierre Enjalran Fibrose Pulmonaire Idiopathique (APEFPI) fenjalran@outlook.fr
apefpi1@gmail.com
+33 6 8799 92 51
+33 6 841559 90
17, rue de la CAOUE
31210 – ARDIEGE, France
Ireland Liam Galvin Irish Lung Fibrosis Association (ILFA) galvin46@eircom.net +353 863209561 Lavery House, Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin D02 T625, Ireland
The Netherlands Henk Roseboom
Lida Naber
Longfibrose NL h_roseboom@zonnet.nl
l.naber@longfibrose.nl
+31 33 43 41 306 Stationsweg 127,
3800 AP Amersfoort, Netherlands
Germany Dagmar Kauschka
Klaus Geissler
Lungenfibrose e. V. d.kauschka@lungenfibrose.de
k.geissler@lungenfibrose.de geisslerklaus@gmail.com
+49 201 48 89 90 +49 7142 43604 Postfach 150208
45242 Essen, Germany,
Austria Günther Wanke Lungenfibrose Forum guenther.wanke@lungenfibroseforum.at +43 699 11 5064 12 Dänekeplatz 5/14
3052 Innermanzing, Austria
Austria LOT Austria office@selbsthilfe-lot.at +43 699 11 32 3117 Firmiangasse 36
81130 Wien, Austria
Greece Spyridon Panagiotopoulos
Ioanna Gkoregia
Hellenic Pulmonary Fibrosis Association LUNGS OF LIFE spanagiot@gmail.com
lungsoflife.gr@gmail.com
+30 6936105659 +30 6946222444 Tsokri 80
Argos P.C. 212 31 Greece
Portugal José Duarte Coelho Albino
Isabel Saraiva
Respira jdalbino@sapo.pt
saraiva49@gmail.com
isabel.saraiva@respira.pt
+351 913483985
+351 211 954 697
R. Infante Dom Pedro 10
B1700-243 Lisboa,Portugal
Bulgaria Radostina Getova IPF Bulgaria r_getova@abv.bg idiopathicfibrosisbg@gmail.com +359 88 727 89 95
+359 87 868 67 80
ul. Alabin 33, Office 38,
1000 Sofia
Poland Piotr Radwan Rohrenschef IPF Polish Society parawan1970@wp.pl +48 660419595 01-138 WARSZAWA,
UL. PŁOCKA 26 POLAND
UK Ron Flewett Pulmonary Fibrosis Trust ron.flewett@pulmonaryfibrosistrust.org +44 7758 556118 64 Brackendale Drive
Walsall WS5 4BU

Scientific Advisory Board

Country Main Contact(s) Center (Hospital/University) Email Phone
Germany Francesco Bonella Ruhrlandklinik, Medical Faculty, University of Duisburg-Essen francesco.bonella@ruhrlandklinik.uk-essen.de +49 176 2470 4052
Italy Elisabetta Balestro Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova, Università degli Studi di Padova elisabetta_balestro@hotmail.com
Spain Maria Molina Health Universitat de Barcelona Campus mariamolinamolina@hotmail.com +34 9340 35 807
Belgium Wim Wuyts University Hospitals Leuven wim.wuyts@uzleuven.be +32 16 34 68 05
The Netherlands Marlies Wijsenbeek Erasmus Medisch Centrum Rotterdam m.wijsenbeek-lourens@erasmusmc.nl
Austria Helmut Prosch Medical University Vienna helmut.prosch@meduniwien.ac.at
Belgium Benjamin Bondue Erasme Hospital, Université Libre de Bruxelles Benjamin.Bondue@erasme.ulb.ac.be
France Vincent Cottin CHU Lyon vincent.cottin@chu-lyon.fr
France Benoit WALLAERT Hospital Albert Calmette Lille benoit.wallaert@chru-lille.fr
Germany Andreas Günther University Hospital Giessen Andreas.Guenther@innere.med.uni-giessen.de +49 641 985 42500
Ireland Katherine O'Reilly Mater Misericordiae, University Hospital, Dublin koreilly@mater.ie
Italy Luca Richeldi University of Southampton l.richeldi@soton.ac.uk
Italy Stefania Cerri Modena University stefania.cerri@unimore.it
Spain Claudia Valenzuela Hospital La Princesa - Comunidad de Madrid claudiavale@hotmail.com
Greece Demosthenes Bouros Hosptital For Diseases Of The Chest “Sotiria” dbouros@med.uoa.gr
Bulgaria Kosta Kostov Military Medical Academy Sofia koro_55@vma.bg
Bulgaria As. Prof. Natalia Stoeva
MD, PhD
Acibadem City Clinic Tokuda Hospital, Sofia natalia.stoeva@acibademcityclinic.bg
UK Helen Parfrey Papworth Hospital hp226@cam.ac.uk
UK Anne-Marie Russell Imperial College London a.russell@imperial.ac.uk