mobilemenuClose menu
Welcome to the new EU-IPFF Board

Welcome to the new EU-IPFF Board


This years AGM of the EU-IPFF takes place on 16 and 17th of July 2021

We welcome to our newly elected board members

Radostina Getova, Bulgaria, John Solheim, Norway and Harry De Witt, the Netherlands

And thank you to Klaus Geissler, Germany and Isabel Saraiva, Portugal for your fantastic work on the EU-IPFF Board on behalf of patients affected by lung fibrosis